Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

John Lopes
General Manager

   Subaru of Englewood General Manager
   Email
: jlopes@townmotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6057
 
 

82c3057a21c84072a79780581bf3a1f7
Quentin Lamb
Sales & Finance Manager

   Subaru of Englewood Sales & Finance Manager
   Email: Qlamb@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6076

 

22eb777dcd234017a56d153c43e261b6
Manny Najera
Sales Manager

   Subaru of Englewood Sales Manager
   Email: mnajera@townmotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6042

 

5428c24308f94b7cb16dba5565c59ab0
Alex Guerrero
Service Manager

   Subaru of Englewood Service Manager
   Email
: aguerrero@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6041 
 
 

8f6758f6cef04771bdefe35a265acc48
Jade Linton
Parts Manager

   Subaru of Englewood Parts Manager
   Email
: Jlinton@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (888) 699-7943

 

65692a69eadb42a3aa8b0be5d781228c

Sales

Rolf Hansen
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: rhansen@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6065
 
 

9b3d4737ef304d838d3f6080016871d0
Gregory Pla
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: gpla@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6067

 

0f098f86c55042789332cf44ca568c3c
Jay Choi
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: jchoi@TownMotors.com
   Phone(201) 816-6031
 

6ad18ec3870546e481f28cbc2ae113b0
Katy Sandler
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email
: KSandler@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6090

 

7265ff9e7bf244fca7feee04dee93fff
Kevin Raineri
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email
: kraineri@townmotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6020

 

61e62a13d2874b8daf63d3820c339118
Chris Bradish
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email
: cbradish@townmotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6062

 

bead7b75826d46768f078b1da86b9305
Andrew Sanchez
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: asanchez@TownMotors.com
   Phone
(201) 816-6000

431429b9e9694d41b078fa991c13dc03
Michael Torres
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: mtorres@TownMotors.com
   Phone
(201) 816-6000

bc381820cd06446383a553a56f186d3e
Filip Poplawski
Brand Ambassasdor

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: fpoplawski@TownMotors.com
   Phone
(201) 816-6000

16eccb17fb22474e850704de69ff5801
Adam Corredor
Brand Ambassador

   Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
   Email: acorredor@TownMotors.com
   Phone
(201) 816-6000

b3b8a66e3a6d40ccb32d6793449d2f20
Nova
Lot Attendant

   Subaru of Englewood Lot Attendant 
  

 

65e888c84fba4b42a9cfd546ffdc4492

Finance

Peter Poccia
Finance Manager

   Subaru of Englewood Finance Manager
   Email
: ppoccia@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6029
 
 

7634ebff6fb443c98b6822ee3e1b5d7a

Service

Joelle Rivera
Service Advisor

   Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor
   Email
: jrivera@TownMotors.com
   Phone: (201) 816-6047

 

ce3cb1bd4dbf4856ae913cabb8f42a10
Jose Munoz
Service Advisor

   Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor
   Email: jmunoz@TownMotors.com
   Phone(201) 816-6080

 

6c462456004f41b8aeb4937adb6234af
Kaitlynn Vega
Service Advisor

   Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor
   Email: kvega@TownMotors.com
   Phone(201) 816-6080

4f463acfa52247bd96ae844ad641edba

Parts

Fernando Fernandez
Parts Advisor

   Subaru of Englewood Parts Advisor 
   
Phone(201) 816-6081
 

dac602066f814aa4b30010c4aa26f6a2