Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Roger Detanico
    Gen. Sales Manager

       Subaru of Englewood General Sales Manager
       Email
    : rdetanico@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6043
     
     

    be88c837bccc4e4d8e993373bd4f88b4
  • John Lopes
    Sales Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Sales Manager
       Email
    : jlopes@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6057
     
     

    82c3057a21c84072a79780581bf3a1f7
  • Peter Poccia
    Finance Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Finance Manager
       Email
    : ppoccia@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6029
     
     

    7634ebff6fb443c98b6822ee3e1b5d7a
  • David McCall
    Parts Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Parts Manager
       Email
    : dmccall@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 699-7943
     
     

    3f9f0308404638d500c4396a260674d7
  • Woodrow McFadden
    Service Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Service Manager
       Email
    : Wmcfadden@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6004 
     
     

    8f6758f6cef04771bdefe35a265acc48
  • Quentin Lamb
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email: Qlamb@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6076

     

    22eb777dcd234017a56d153c43e261b6
  • Rolf Hansen
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email: rhansen@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6065
     
     

    9b3d4737ef304d838d3f6080016871d0
  • Gregory Pla
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email: gpla@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6067

     

    0f098f86c55042789332cf44ca568c3c
  • Jay Choi
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email: jchoi@TownMotors.com
       Phone(201) 816-6031
     

    6ad18ec3870546e481f28cbc2ae113b0
  • Manny Najera
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email: mnajera@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6042

     

    5428c24308f94b7cb16dba5565c59ab0
  • Katy Sandler
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email
    : KSandler@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6090

     

    7265ff9e7bf244fca7feee04dee93fff
  • Kevin Raineri
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email
    : kraineri@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6020

     

    61e62a13d2874b8daf63d3820c339118
  • Chris Bradish
    Brand Ambassador

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email
    : cbradish@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6062

     

    bead7b75826d46768f078b1da86b9305
  • Kiernan Besse
    Brand Ambassador
    877-460-0730

       Subaru of Englewood Brand Ambassador
       Email
    : KBesse@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (
    877) 460-0730 
     

    20bb3a13a61d4fc0859138304eb71e3e
  • Charles Parsons
    Pre-Owned Coord.

       Subaru of Englewood Pre-Owned Coordinator
       Email
    : Cparsons@townmotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    74faac9a63b641beb95e313286d4668b
  • Kelsey Caires
    Scheduling Coord.

       Subaru of Englewood Scheduling Coordinator
       Email
    : KCaires@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 227-6513
     
     

    a37e9171a68549389d6a6b2207f02c98
  • Joelle Rivera
    Service Advisor

       Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor
       Email
    : Jrivera@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6047

     

    ce3cb1bd4dbf4856ae913cabb8f42a10
  • Prince Patrick
    Service Advisor

       Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor 
       Email
    : ppatrick@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6041

     

    11611b4f5726482f8e1cd7f2833c77bb
  • Stephen Alvarado
    Parts Advisor

       Subaru of Englewood Parts Advisor 
       
    Phone(888) 699-7943 
     

    dac602066f814aa4b30010c4aa26f6a2
  • Jade Linton
    Parts Counterperson

       Subaru of Englewood Parts Counterperson
       Email
    : Jlinton@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 699-7943

     

    65692a69eadb42a3aa8b0be5d781228c
  • Nova
    Lot Attendant

       Subaru of Englewood Lot Attendant 
      

     

    65e888c84fba4b42a9cfd546ffdc4492
)
; ;